Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Ace Frehley Performs on Bret Michaels' New Album

Bret Michaels new album features Ace Frehley. Here is a quote from Bret of an interview from

Q: So what can you tell me about the album?
A: Really amazing record. I put a lot of hard work into this. And everyone that's on it, I'm not only friends with but fans of. I've got Ace Frehley from Kiss and Michael Anthony from Van Halen. I redid "Nothin' But a Good Time" and played everything on it but the lead guitar and bass. Ace Frehley plays the solo and Michael Anthony plays bass. Then, "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" has Joe Perry from Aerosmith and Hugh McDonald from Bon Jovi. And it's got Loretta Lynn singing it with me. Then, Jimmy Buffett, me and him did "Margaritaville" live.

No comments: