Saturday, July 24, 2010

Kiss Open Tour in Wyoming - Video, Set-List Available

Kiss kicked off the Hottest Show On Earth tour at Frontier Days in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Kiss premired an entire new set-list for this tour adding "Never Enough, Stand, I'm An Animal, Shock Me" and for the first time since the 2000 Farewell tour, Eric will sing "Beth." This is the most ambitious set-list from Kiss in fifteen years. I only wish Kiss would add "Creatures of the Night" to the set. "Crazy,Crazy Nights" has not been played live in the US since 1987 and "Forever" has not been in the live set since 1990.
Set-list courtesy of Bravewords
Here is the set-list and video from the show:

'Modern Day Delilah'
'Cold Gin'
'Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll'
'Firehouse' -Gene breathes fire
'Say Yeah'
'Never Enough'
'Crazy, Crazy Nights'
'Calling Dr. Love'
'Shock Me' -Eric Singer/Tommy Thayer solo
'I'm An Animal'
'100,000 Years'
'I Love It Loud' -Gene spews blood
'Love Gun'
'Black Diamond' -Paul plays 'Whole Lotta' Love'
'Detroit Rock City'

'Lick It Up'
'Shout It Out Loud'
'I Was Made For Lovin' You' -Paul flys to the back
'God Gave Rock 'n' Roll To You II'
'Rock And Roll All Nite'

No comments: