Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Pretty Boy Floyd to Release Kiss Tribute Album

PRETTY BOY FLOYD Release New KISS Tribute Album; Tracklist Revealed, Audio Samples Available

Glam rock veterans PRETTY BOY FLOYD have released their new tribute album to KISS, entitled Kiss Of Death. It is now available for purchase on their official website here. Audio samples of the tracks 'I Stole Your Love', 'Goin' Blind' and 'I Love It Loud' are available on the band's official MySpace page. The complete tracklist is as follows:

'King Of The Night Time World'
'Room Service'
'I Stole Your Love'
'I Love It Loud'
'Goin' Blind'
'Creatures Of The Night'
'Detroit Rock City'
'Love Gun'
'Shout It Out Loud'
'Christine 16'
'Let me Go Rock N' Roll'
'Black Diamond'

No comments: