Sunday, October 11, 2009


KISS PodKISSt Now Available!
“Sonic Boom” has arrived!
At long last, we have 11 new tunes to keep us rockin’ and rollin’ for years to come.
To celebrate this moment in KISStory, PodKISSt hosted a live, international call-in program where members of the KISS Army got a chance to weigh in on these new KISS Klassics!
Kiss PodKISSt #24 is now available online.
Check out the link below to listen-

No comments: